custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
12/23/2021

Thanks you!!!!! All I have to say is that the staff are second to none, the customer service they provided me while transitioning from out of state was top notch and what a relief it was to move into a place where I feel comfortable and like I’m home and I just wanted to say thank you to the staff you are all amazing and I cannot wait to experience everything this state has to offer

I
12/23/2021

The maintenance team is always friendly and resolve the problems on a timely manner.

T
12/23/2021

Verified Resident

Great Place to Live
I have lived here for over a year. Office staff is friendly and helpful. Maintenance is quick to respond and help i any way. Safe place to live. Always doing fun things on holidays for everyone.

T
12/23/2021

They were fast and easy the process was painless and they were very warm and welcoming. The parking was an issue but they will be working to fix that from what I was told. They have amazon lockers and full size washer and dryer which is a big selling point. I love it here so far!!!

Wilshire has been great. Nice accommodations. They go out if their way to make it feel like home and provide special things like Santa visits and regular food trucks. Wifi is so fast and easy to setup. Love it.

L
12/23/2021

I love living here at Wilshire! Maintenance is nice and always on top of things. And the ladies in the office are the sweetest people you’ll meet! 💕

K
12/23/2021

I moved in here almost two years ago and it’s been a great place to live and the people here are always friendly!

J
12/23/2021

We have only been here for a couple months and so far so good! We love everything about the place from the gym, the food trucks, and most important the communication they have with everyone.

K
12/23/2021

Excellent job on the washer leaking. Staff maintenance was timely and very helpful.

P
12/16/2021

Was able to help with maintenance in a few days when some on hand maintenance workers were sick.


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button