custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
08/31/2021

We've been here for 7 years and loved every year. The office staff has been outstanding! Alex and Tiffany are hands down the best. They are prompt to fix any issue and genuinely care about the community.

C
08/31/2021

This place is a great place to call home and we a great staff here. Lots of green grass and lots of views. I just wanted to say that.

R
08/31/2021

This community is amazing! It’s clean, updated, and quiet. Great office staff and fun welcoming atmosphere!

C
08/31/2021

Wilshire Place has been an amazing place to live! We have a little family and the townhouses have more than enough room for us plus our dogs. They have always answered any concerns or questions right away and we have never once doubted that they care! The fact that they are a VERY pet friendly place is the biggest bonus!

W
08/31/2021

I have loved living at WILSHIRE so far. We moved in in April and it was a very smooth transition. Alix is wonderful and has always helped us with anything we’ve needed in a very timely manner.

A
08/31/2021

We have been living here for close to 2 years as of now and have overall enjoyed living here. The leasing staff is willing to work with your needs and is quite helpful. We also like that we are pushed out of the city a little bit but we are still close enough to everything we could need. Garage parking is definitely a plus as well!! The only complaints I would have is that their is quite a bit of noise from neighbors but that is to be expected in an apartment complex. I would also say that communication to tenants could be improved by posting more often on their Facebook page and Instagram to keep everyone informed of these events as an important note was missing from our door regarding construction on the parking lot which could have led to our car being towed but we were able to resolve this by asking a neighbor. I think that putting these important notices on multiple platforms would: be very helpful.

K
08/31/2021

I have lived in this complex for 2 years now. I have lived in the townhomes and the apartments. The office staff are very friendly and helpful in all situations that have come my way. I can say the same about maintenance every time we have had to have something fixed or there were issues maintenance was on it! I have nothing but good things to say about Wilshire place apartments, I have not yet had a bad experience and highly doubt there being a bad experience!

L
08/31/2021

I have lived at Wilshire place for about a month and absolutely love it! The leasing process was supper easy and all the staff are absolutely amazing and follow up afterwards.

R
08/31/2021

Any time I need something done inside my apartment whether it be sink clogged or light needs fixing Wilshire has been quick to see to the task and get it done in a timely manner ! Thanks !

J
08/31/2021

Super cute place. Great media package but kinda wish it was an option not a requirement. Cleaning well maintained.


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button