custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
12/23/2021

I moved in here almost two years ago and it’s been a great place to live and the people here are always friendly!

J
12/23/2021

We have only been here for a couple months and so far so good! We love everything about the place from the gym, the food trucks, and most important the communication they have with everyone.

K
12/23/2021

Excellent job on the washer leaking. Staff maintenance was timely and very helpful.

P
12/16/2021

Was able to help with maintenance in a few days when some on hand maintenance workers were sick.

T
12/03/2021

The ladies in the office are so kind and patient. I have asked so many questions and each time they haven’t gotten mad at me or look like I was driving them crazy. They are the BEST!!!

G
12/03/2021

I love our New home. We had a minor fixer upper & they were on it in a few minutes & made sure it was taken care of.. Thank you for taking care of us..

P
12/02/2021

Verified Resident

It's home!
I have lived here since June of 2021 and I love my home. The staff in the office and the maintenance guys are all sooo nice and helpful! Very quiet and friendly community! I'm never leaving

T
12/02/2021

Verified Resident

Job well done
I would like to think Alex and the rest of the office staff. I moved in in October and they’ve been very helpful and very patient with all my many thousand questions and they have answered them and helped me with everything I needed to know. They were very pleasant always smiling and never seem to be upset am I many many questions I almost just wanna go by and say hi because they’re always in such a good mood I really really do enjoy it. I had some issues with things when I first moved in and they address them quickly and took care of it I am very appreciative for their attentiveness and detail thank you

D
12/02/2021

Verified Resident

Going on 8 years!
I'm almost an 8-year resident of Wilshire Place as we come to the end of 2021. The Sales staff super helpful. Alix and Ashley are always amazing to deal with. They seem to be looking out for my needs. Maintenance is on the spot. I can say it is pretty peaceful overall. There doesn't seem to be a parade of cars coming and going at all hours. I can say that I have not had more than a couple of nights where someone partied too late in the 8 years. When I had a home, I seemed to have experienced more noise and drama. Unfortunately, the rent in Utah is so stupid insane. It's hard for a single guy on Utah income to afford rent. I dread when my lease renewal comes up. Not just here, but anywhere anymore. But I have to say I am blessed with a garage and carport, which that expense is on me. Last year, Ashley the new manager helped me through some renewal concerns, she didn't need to, but she did. I am grateful for that. One other cool thing is that they bring in Food Trucks on Thursday's. I've gotten to know some of my neighbors better because of it. Overall, it is a great place to live.

C
12/02/2021

I just moved to Utah from Arizona. I have been in my Wilshire Place apartment for 6 months and love it. The location is great, right next to a major corridor that allows quick access to work and amenities. The office staff is great, so friendly. The complex is clean and well maintained. I would highly recommend these apartments. Craig Chlarson


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button