custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
03/28/2022

Verified Resident

I’ve lived in these apartments for almost 6 months now. I’m a big fan of the leasing agents and whenever I have a question they’re fast to answer it or give me the contact for someone who has the answer. My only complaint is the trash pick up. My garbage sat for one week without being picked up. When I asked the office about it they give me a number to call and it was picked up that night. Overall I’m happy to be living here

H
03/28/2022

I’ve lived here for about 6 months now and I LOVE IT! The community is great, the management and maintenance are on point. I’ve never had an issue dealing with any of them. Plus the beautiful Mountain View’s are just the cherry on top.

V
03/28/2022

Great place to live so far haven’t had any issues

H
03/28/2022

Scott fixed everything that needed to be fixed. He is very kind. Thanks Scott

J
03/28/2022

Verified Resident

GOOD SERVICE
CLINT THE MAINTENANCE TEAM IS ALWAYS HELP AND FRIENDLY AND RESOLVE ANY QUSTION OR PROBLEM ON A TIMELY

n
03/26/2022

Clint, Jorel and Scott and very responsive and addressed all of our needs. Great team!

c
03/25/2022


S
03/23/2022

Lived here for over a year and Clint/maintenance do a great job of taking care of our property grounds especially after a crazy snow storm. Whenever we need something fixed in our apartment, it’s handled quick and efficient. Very lucky to have an awesome maintenance team here!

Y
03/17/2022

Clint did a great job completing my work order he was friendly and professional.

R
03/16/2022

These apartments are great.also Clian (maintenance person)is hard worker.they always remove snow keep community clean and safe . Thanks 😊


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button