custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
03/28/2022

Me and my two kids just moved here and it’s honestly one of the most welcoming communities I have lived at. The people in the office are kind and patient and I love that my kids can play in many different areas.

S
03/28/2022

I have been living here for the past two years. I’ve absolutely have loved it here. The staff is super nice and willing to help with anything. The community is clean and well kept. Definitely 10/10 would recommend!

J
03/28/2022

One of the easiest experience that we’ve had renting an apartment the whole staff at Wilshire Pl., Apartments is great highly recommend them

N
03/28/2022

I’ve recently moved in and love my condo. It has a nest hub and beautiful hard wood floors. The valet trash is so convenient and the management is fantastic. I highly recommend living at Wilshire Place.

J
03/28/2022

Wilshire is a great place to live, the maintenance and office workers are very helpful and very understanding with autistic children

P
03/28/2022

I have been living here for a year. The office folks and the maintenance people are sooooo nice!!! The property is always kept clean and any requests are addressed very quickly!! Highly recommend this be your new home!! Patty Presta

C
03/28/2022

Wilshire place is a great place to live! Wonderful people great neighborhood and many great things to do. Maintenance was very fast and efficient when having a problem. The office is very good to work with as well and sweet staff.

M
03/28/2022

Such a good place to live I have been here for a few years now and staff and maintenance everyone always does an amazing job and everyone is super nice. Highly recommend to live here 😊 Everything is super close by and neighbors are friendly 👍👍👍👍

B
03/28/2022

We love living here. There is lots of kids and Maintenance is super quick to fix anything. Great customer service!

N
03/28/2022

This apartment is nice and clean. It’s a good neighborhood as well. We moved from far away but this place makes us feel like home! I especially love how helpful the stuff is.


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button