custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
11/22/2021

We have lived here for about 7 months and we love it. Management and maintenance are amazing! When we have needed help they are willing to help and answer all questions. Rent is high but worth it. The inside of the apartments are updated and very nice and spacious. Exteriors are kept in great condition. Parking can be bad but the majority of the time it is easy to find parking. They are up front with inspections and give you plenty of time to prepare. They make sure the whole community is included in fun events throughout the year and make it a fun place to live. We love living here and appreciate all the hard work from the Wilshire staffing.

L
11/19/2021

We love Wilshire! Me and my kids have lived here for 2 years now. And have never had a bad experience. All of the staff office and maintenance are amazing! There so nice and very willing to help. The complex is well taken care of. There’s always something going on here whether it be the holiday themed activities. Or weekly food trucks that come by. It really just feels like home here!

A
11/19/2021

Nice clean place to live. Office staff definitely always friendly and available to answer any questions or concerns. The property is maintained very well. The apartments are nice big and open floor plans.

Z
11/19/2021

Great floor plans, updated style and food trucks at the end of the week..

J
11/19/2021

Love our apartment. Maintenance was on the ball with a fast response with the issues we spotted during our walkthrough.

c
11/16/2021

It was a very fast and easy move in had no issues

T
11/11/2021

Verified Resident

Great Place to live
I have lived here for over a year. Everyone in the office is very friendly and happy to help. Maintenance is very efficient and quick to help with any issues. This has been a safe and quiet neighborhood. Would recommend thisWilshire Place to family and friends. Thanks for all you guys do! Trudy

C
11/11/2021

This community has been a great home for us and we've been able to make great friends and build friendships with the staff here alix tiffany and Ashley are really cool if anyone is looking for a great place to live, don't hesitate to come here and call this place home.

C
11/11/2021

We have been here since may and have loved it! It’s a great neighborhood and the staff is always on top of everything. This is a great place to live! Our townhome is big and spacious too. Rent is a bit high but that’s everywhere now days. Lots of kids which is great if you have kids!

N
09/14/2021

All I have to say is that the staff are second to none, the customer service they provided me while transitioning from out of state was top notch and what a relief it was to move into a place where I feel comfortable and like I’m home and I just wanted to say thank you to the staff you are all amazing and I cannot wait to experience everything this state has to offer


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button