custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Doorknob ony laundry room broke off. He replaced. It's working great now!

K
06/30/2022

So far, so good! We just moved in and are liking it so far. It’s spacious in the living areas and the two full baths are cool. I do wish the rooms were a liiitttle bit bigger- but they are still great! Also, Alix at the office is a badass and super personable and makes you feel comfortable straight from the get go!

M
06/09/2022

I love living here! The staff is very friendly and on top of things.

I
05/18/2022

Easy process to get a place here, always great communication.

A
05/17/2022

My daughter and I moved here a few months ago and so far have had a pleasent experience. Ive had two maintence requests which were both taken care of quckly and the maintence guys were very kind.

T
05/17/2022

Verified Resident

Office staff
Alix, has been so helpful and has always made me feel like I’m not an inconvenience when I come in and ask her questions. Thank you!

S
05/17/2022

I love Wilshire. I’ve been here for 2 years and just renewed for my 3rd year. I’m super happy with the management team and the maintenance staff. Everyone is super kind here and I would definitely recommend.

n
05/17/2022

I moved in mid April. The office and maintenance staff have been very helpful. The community is quite and has a safe feel to it.

M
05/17/2022

great staff, you need something done Tiffany's maintenance crew are on top of there game right away!! quiet, good community, and a great view of the wahsatch range!

N
05/17/2022

We absolutely love living here. Everyone is friendly. Staff is great. A lot of kids that play together.


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button