custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
12/02/2021

These townhomes are beautiful place to start fresh with my two daughters. Perfect fit for us as well. Glad I chose a perfect place to live. I Love how close the park is for my girls to go and play. They also take care of Wilshire place apartment complexes very well. Tiffany is an amazing person who works in the front office.

T
12/02/2021

Have lived here for over 1 year. Office staff is very friendly and helpful. Safe please to live. Close to everything.

M
12/02/2021

Verified Resident

Resident Review
My boyfriend and I moved in August 2021 and we love it so far! The staff is nice and accommodating!

M
12/02/2021

Verified Resident

Resident Review
My boyfriend and I moved in August 2021 and we love it so far! The staff is nice and accommodating!

P
12/02/2021

Everyone knows how hard it is to be able to get an apartment, especially in Salt Lake County. Apartments offices rarely, if answer phone calls to schedule a tour of an apartment however with Wilshire I was able to get ahold of a leasing agent, Alix. She made sure I was able to get taken care and I was able to get a tour of a unit that same day. We were also able to work out an agreement for a short term lease. If I can give more than 5 stars I would. 10/10 recommend.

A
12/02/2021

Verified Resident

Awesome staff!!
The staff is excellent. They really care, and plan fun events for the residents.

C
12/02/2021

Wilshire has been a clean and enjoyable place to live, with office staff and management that work hard, communicate well, and make it simple to take care of any minor issues that come up. Would definitely recommend.

M
12/02/2021

Such a good place to live I have been here for a few years now and staff and maintenance everyone always does an amazing job and everyone is super nice. Highly recommend to live here 😊 Everything is super close by and neighbors are friendly.

M
12/02/2021

I have loved living here. Everyone is so nice, friendly, and accommodating. It feels safe here and when we had a maintenance issue, they were literally at our door to fix it within 3 minutes. The townhome is spacious and feels like a home. Highly recommend living here!

D
12/02/2021

Wilshire works really quickly to get things resolved and super easy to work with!!


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button