custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
05/17/2022

great staff, you need something done Tiffany's maintenance crew are on top of there game right away!! quiet, good community, and a great view of the wahsatch range!

N
05/17/2022

We absolutely love living here. Everyone is friendly. Staff is great. A lot of kids that play together.

C
05/17/2022

Decent place to live. I have my gripes with things but it’s good for what it is

K
05/17/2022

We have lived here for about 5 months, and we love it! Dog & kid friendly is always a plus! And the staff is always on top of it!

E
03/31/2022

Clint is the best he takes care of all maintenance issues in a timely manner Very friendly and respectful.

M
03/28/2022

Verified Resident

Management & Leasing Agent
Have you ever felt the whole world was caving in well? Most are saying yes right now and how about always feeling when you need a friend they all seem to be busy or going through their own crisis. We have well we are new to Wilshire this year in fact only going into our fourth month. I am older and in poor health and my spouse works two jobs to take care of me so I do not end up in a care center. I am stage three Cancer Patient and well a whole lot of other things but let's just move on because this is meant to give recognition to some very lovely ladies that care nothing more than caring for people. I mean genuinely they go above and beyond for all of us daily most of the time without us even knowing. They made sure I had somewhere to call home, and not under a bridge because when everyone else kept closing the door and saying no they did not even hesitate to open theirs and invite us in. All the management staff and even our leasing agent have all been kind and caring to me and my spouse, always looking how to make life more comfortable for us all and more convenient. I will never hesitate to ever refer a family member or friend or just anyone looking for a home that is really a home and demonstrated daily to anyone looking or or just looking to have some new friends were they live and that is what we consider all of the staff here at Wilshire Place our friends and even extended family . Thank you again Jessica, Alex Jennifer for all you do and the wonderful life here you gave so unselfishly and giving us hope for a brighter future.

C
03/28/2022

My wife and I have lived here for 4 years, and have loved it. The internet is fast. Folks in the Leasing Office are great. Folks in maintenance are great, Scott just replaced our garbage disposal, he’s the man!

s
03/28/2022

In all honesty, Wilshire is a great place. The office staff are friendly and understanding. I haven’t been here long but so far I have enjoyed my stay.

K
03/28/2022

Alix was Awesome with helping us with paperwork to get a place. She made sure all our questions were answered and made us feel welcomed! I'm very excited about my new home😊

T
03/28/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Jorel, is so very polite and kind! For whatever reason you have him come to your place, he always greets you with a smile as seems to be really happy to be there! Thank you Jorel!!!


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button