custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
03/28/2022

My wife and I have lived here for 4 years, and have loved it. The internet is fast. Folks in the Leasing Office are great. Folks in maintenance are great, Scott just replaced our garbage disposal, he’s the man!

s
03/28/2022

In all honesty, Wilshire is a great place. The office staff are friendly and understanding. I haven’t been here long but so far I have enjoyed my stay.

K
03/28/2022

Alix was Awesome with helping us with paperwork to get a place. She made sure all our questions were answered and made us feel welcomed! I'm very excited about my new home😊

T
03/28/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Jorel, is so very polite and kind! For whatever reason you have him come to your place, he always greets you with a smile as seems to be really happy to be there! Thank you Jorel!!!

C
03/28/2022

Me and my two kids just moved here and it’s honestly one of the most welcoming communities I have lived at. The people in the office are kind and patient and I love that my kids can play in many different areas.

S
03/28/2022

I have been living here for the past two years. I’ve absolutely have loved it here. The staff is super nice and willing to help with anything. The community is clean and well kept. Definitely 10/10 would recommend!

J
03/28/2022

One of the easiest experience that we’ve had renting an apartment the whole staff at Wilshire Pl., Apartments is great highly recommend them

N
03/28/2022

I’ve recently moved in and love my condo. It has a nest hub and beautiful hard wood floors. The valet trash is so convenient and the management is fantastic. I highly recommend living at Wilshire Place.

J
03/28/2022

Wilshire is a great place to live, the maintenance and office workers are very helpful and very understanding with autistic children

P
03/28/2022

I have been living here for a year. The office folks and the maintenance people are sooooo nice!!! The property is always kept clean and any requests are addressed very quickly!! Highly recommend this be your new home!! Patty Presta


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button