custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
03/28/2022

We love living here. There is lots of kids and Maintenance is super quick to fix anything. Great customer service!

N
03/28/2022

This apartment is nice and clean. It’s a good neighborhood as well. We moved from far away but this place makes us feel like home! I especially love how helpful the stuff is.

E
03/28/2022


S
03/28/2022

We have lived here for 6 months and have loved every minute of it. The office staff is amazing and so kind! Maintenance is quick and just the nicest guys as well. We love our little apartment and the environment it provides for our little family.

D
03/28/2022

They have been really good to me since I moved in a year ago. Just resigned another lease

R
03/28/2022

They are very nice and it's a very clean apartments! The maintenance people are very fast! Love Tiffany so much!!

C
03/28/2022

Verified Resident

I’ve lived in these apartments for almost 6 months now. I’m a big fan of the leasing agents and whenever I have a question they’re fast to answer it or give me the contact for someone who has the answer. My only complaint is the trash pick up. My garbage sat for one week without being picked up. When I asked the office about it they give me a number to call and it was picked up that night. Overall I’m happy to be living here

H
03/28/2022

I’ve lived here for about 6 months now and I LOVE IT! The community is great, the management and maintenance are on point. I’ve never had an issue dealing with any of them. Plus the beautiful Mountain View’s are just the cherry on top.

V
03/28/2022

Great place to live so far haven’t had any issues

H
03/28/2022

Scott fixed everything that needed to be fixed. He is very kind. Thanks Scott


Call Us
(844) 201-7390
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button