custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
12/02/2021

Verified Resident

Resident Review
My boyfriend and I moved in August 2021 and we love it so far! The staff is nice and accommodating!

P
12/02/2021

Everyone knows how hard it is to be able to get an apartment, especially in Salt Lake County. Apartments offices rarely, if answer phone calls to schedule a tour of an apartment however with Wilshire I was able to get ahold of a leasing agent, Alix. She made sure I was able to get taken care and I was able to get a tour of a unit that same day. We were also able to work out an agreement for a short term lease. If I can give more than 5 stars I would. 10/10 recommend.

A
12/02/2021

Verified Resident

Awesome staff!!
The staff is excellent. They really care, and plan fun events for the residents.

C
12/02/2021

Wilshire has been a clean and enjoyable place to live, with office staff and management that work hard, communicate well, and make it simple to take care of any minor issues that come up. Would definitely recommend.

M
12/02/2021

Such a good place to live I have been here for a few years now and staff and maintenance everyone always does an amazing job and everyone is super nice. Highly recommend to live here 😊 Everything is super close by and neighbors are friendly.

M
12/02/2021

I have loved living here. Everyone is so nice, friendly, and accommodating. It feels safe here and when we had a maintenance issue, they were literally at our door to fix it within 3 minutes. The townhome is spacious and feels like a home. Highly recommend living here!

D
12/02/2021

Wilshire works really quickly to get things resolved and super easy to work with!!

D
11/25/2021

Great maintenance crew they always do what they supposed to do within the day

M
11/22/2021

We have lived here for about 7 months and we love it. Management and maintenance are amazing! When we have needed help they are willing to help and answer all questions. Rent is high but worth it. The inside of the apartments are updated and very nice and spacious. Exteriors are kept in great condition. Parking can be bad but the majority of the time it is easy to find parking. They are up front with inspections and give you plenty of time to prepare. They make sure the whole community is included in fun events throughout the year and make it a fun place to live. We love living here and appreciate all the hard work from the Wilshire staffing.

L
11/19/2021

We love Wilshire! Me and my kids have lived here for 2 years now. And have never had a bad experience. All of the staff office and maintenance are amazing! There so nice and very willing to help. The complex is well taken care of. There’s always something going on here whether it be the holiday themed activities. Or weekly food trucks that come by. It really just feels like home here!


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button