custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
08/31/2021

Such a good place to live I have been here for a few years now and staff and maintenance everyone always does an amazing job and everyone is super nice. Highly recommend to live here 😊

A
08/31/2021

I think this placed has improved so much in the last couple of months. The office staff is straight forward and always willing to help. I worry about my kids playing outside because of some bullying that occurs, but again office staff is quick to help. Alix is truly the best!

J
08/31/2021

Verified Resident

Friendly
With having a few issues upon move in, management was great in doing everything they could to take care of the problem on their end to resolve the issue!

K
08/31/2021

This is my first apartment and I love it here, the workers are so nice and the lady’s at the office are so sweet! The keep up with everything and keep the apartments looking nice outside and green, always help when you need something and maintenance gets finished quick!

C
08/31/2021

Friendly responsive staff. Quick at getting maintenance out for you if you have a problem with anything at all.

S
08/31/2021

Verified Resident

Great Place to Live
We’ve lived here for 3 years and absolutely love it! Great community, great staff and highly recommend it!

i
06/04/2021

i used to live here lol, its a great place. its not really an apartment complex its a town home.

I
04/16/2021

My apartment is simple and open. I love the neighborhood. The staff in the office are remarkable. Any work is always done in a timely manner. I appreciate...

A
04/12/2021

I moved in last June & living here has been amazing! The office staff is always friendly, efficient, and is eager to help answer your questions! We got our best friends to move in and would 100% recommend living here to anyone else!! We love Wilshire Place!!

M
04/12/2021

I currently live here, and it is honestly such a great complex. They've worked with me since I was moving out of state without a current history of a job. They worked with me on my car when the Registration was running late in the mail. The complex is great for dogs, they have a dog park and plenty of places where doggy bags are provided as well. Clean and quiet complex 😊


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button