custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
03/28/2022

Scott fixed everything that needed to be fixed. He is very kind. Thanks Scott

J
03/28/2022

Verified Resident

GOOD SERVICE
CLINT THE MAINTENANCE TEAM IS ALWAYS HELP AND FRIENDLY AND RESOLVE ANY QUSTION OR PROBLEM ON A TIMELY

n
03/26/2022

Clint, Jorel and Scott and very responsive and addressed all of our needs. Great team!

R
03/16/2022

These apartments are great.also Clian (maintenance person)is hard worker.they always remove snow keep community clean and safe . Thanks 😊

P
03/03/2022

Scott with maintenance was very helpful and very friendly!

E
02/24/2022

Overall, rather quick in response to request of repair. Effort was make to facilitate and promote a sense of community within this community😊 Our washer needed repair; it was serviced quickly, completely, and professionally. We appreciate Clint for his friendliness and professionalism. It was a 5 stars service. Eric

A
02/23/2022

Jorel and Scott came by to fix my furnace and microwave. They did a great job, enjoyed that they both are very personable and affable. My dog really appreciated the company as well!

N
02/22/2022

Again I have to say Thankyou because Jovel and Scott in maintenance came to our rescue fast and got the issue taken care of quickly. The staff here is awesome so thank you very much !!!!! All I have to say is that the staff are second to none, the customer service they provided me while transitioning from out of state was top notch and what a relief it was to move into a place where I feel comfortable and like I’m home and I just wanted to say thank you to the staff you are all amazing and I cannot wait to experience everything this state has to offer

K
02/18/2022

We’re very thankful that Jorel and Scott came and fixed our sink. Thanks again, you guys are awesome!

S
02/04/2022

Of course, we love it here and I can honestly say the service here is incredible. I want to thank Scott for helping us with our sink yesterday, I know his hand was full but he dropped everything and came to get it done. Much appreciate it


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button