custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
01/05/2021

Verified Resident

I have lived in this complex for over 5 years. I have lived in several different apartments here. The staff is great and the maintenance crew is amazing. They have worked hard to solve any issue that I have had. They are very friendly and kind when i speak to them. I enjoy the different playgrounds on the property and the pool is always a hit!

S
12/10/2020

Verified Resident

Love this Place
We have lived here 2 years and are so glad we found this place. Spacious comfortable apartment, great support and maintenance staff, and very quiet location. Such a great place to live!

Y
12/09/2020

Verified Resident

5 stars!!
I love our apartment its so cozy and feels like you have no neighbors because at wilshire neighbors respect each other no loud noises or stomping no loud sounds after 10 the environment is very nice too we have a nice view when looking out the balcony love how its pet friendly as well love seeing all the cute dogs going for walks :) also management and reception are so nice and caring!!

A
12/09/2020

Verified Resident

Long Time Resident
We’ve lived at Wilshire for almost 5 years. We’ve gone through multiple unit changes in that time and management has always been supportive and helpful. The property is safe, clean and always being updated with new or upgraded amenities. During COVID, they even started scheduling Food Truck Thursdays. Dinner less than 100ft away? Sign me up!!

A
12/09/2020

Verified Resident

Ashley M
We have lived here for 3 months and love it! The office staff was very organized and on top of things! They are very nice and considerate! The maintenance is quick and nice! We live in one of their townhouses and it was clean and well taken care of when we came to look at it! The grounds are nice and it's a little out of the way but not too far from Jordan Landing shopping!(about 15min) Great area!

M
12/09/2020

Verified Resident

Great
Been here for a few months ! Management is great!

M
12/09/2020

Verified Resident

Awesome place to live. Quiet neighborhood and great amenities. The staff is awesome and quick to respond to maintenance or any other issues

R
11/24/2020

Verified Resident

Love it!!!!!
I have now been here almost a month. Maintenance has been fantastic. Clint was great with my little mini-chihuahua, making sure not to frighten her. Everyone here are so nice and caring. I am disabled and even a neighbor has offered to help me if I ever need help. With Rheumatoid Arthritis, I can have good days and bad days, never knowing when it will hit me and put me in bed. So having such wonderful and caring people around has been a god's send.

J
11/20/2020

Verified Resident

Awesome!
Been here over a year and love it! Awesome managment and neighbors!

C
11/19/2020

Verified Resident

Great
The best staff is the best and most important if you are looking for a good place to live its this place


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button