custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
04/20/2020

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Ty is great. My family had no hot water at all . Ty didn’t hesitate to come check it out after hours . And got my family hot water for the night . The next day he had everything fixed and ready to go. It’s great knowing we have someone here that really cares about the community . Thanks ty

J
03/05/2020


J
02/19/2020

Quiet, and beautiful.

S
02/07/2020

The maintenance team here does such a great job. Anytime we have had a problem they are quick to respond and take care of the problem professionally. Always very courteous and nice. Even with the weather issues we've had, they have been on top of it all. Go team!

J
02/05/2020

Got a great deal. Quiet complex. Clean apartment. Updated finishes. Reasonably priced. Great office managers. Only negative is it's a little far from services but still worth it.

R
01/25/2020

Fast response to my maintenance request. Though I thought it was the water heater leaking. It was only that the drain was plugged. Which was good thing. All three maintenance guys came over to see what was wrong. Very friendly bunch of guys. (Oh and funny too eases the tension when your maintenance guy has a good sense of humor).They explained to me how the draining system worked. I greatly appreciate them doing so. And knowing their knowledge about the situation. I’m glade it was taken care of. All and all. It was a great experience.

C
01/11/2020

Verified Resident

Great service
Everyone here has made the move to Utah an enjoyable experience. Maintenance has been excellent and very responsive, while the office has been extremely helpful.

L
01/11/2020

Verified Resident

Great Apartments
The Staff are very easy to work with and always available. If there is a problem they will make you a priority. It’s very clean, has good views and a pool table in the clubhouse. They usually have fresh cookies in there daily, as well as fun activities once a month. Thumbs up! :)

H
01/10/2020

Verified Resident

Excellent staff that is upbeat and very helpful. I love my apartment and the community is peaceful.

S
01/09/2020

The maintenance team here does such a great job. Anytime we have had a problem they are quick to respond and take care of the problem professionally. Always very courteous and nice.


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed