custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
04/12/2021

Verified Resident

Great Place to Live
Great place to live, love my apartment, safe , maintenance always helpful.

M
04/12/2021

Verified Resident

I have lived here for 5 years! The staff is amazing! Maintenance is very quick to get things fixed.

I
03/10/2021

Great neighborhood and staff is welcoming

S
02/27/2021

The maintenance team here does such a great job. Anytime we have had a problem they are quick to respond and take care of the problem professionally. Always very courteous and nice. Makes us feel well taken care of.

C
01/31/2021

Super impressed with all the staff here at wilshire. I want to give a special shout out to Clint Slagowski for going above and beyond our expectations to help us! I highly recommend!

J
01/31/2021

I moved to Utah 2 years ago from Wisconsin. Looking for a place in an area I wasn’t familiar with was a bit stressful, but the Alix at Wilshire place made it a seamless, easy experience. I highly recommend this complex if you are searching for your new home.

P
01/31/2021

I love living here! Alex and the rest of the staff is amazing! My kids love the playground and the clubhouse is beautiful! Thanks Wilshire Place!

A
01/30/2021

I was very impressed by the updated clubhouse and main office. I was greeted by Alix at the front desk, and she was incredibly warm, inviting, and informative. The location is quiet, and easily accessible.

J
01/30/2021

I never write reviews, but I love this place! Alex is amazing!

h
01/29/2021

kyle the maintenance man is always so helpful and friendly. waves at me each morning


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button