custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
09/14/2021

All I have to say is that the staff are second to none, the customer service they provided me while transitioning from out of state was top notch and what a relief it was to move into a place where I feel comfortable and like I’m home and I just wanted to say thank you to the staff you are all amazing and I cannot wait to experience everything this state has to offer

N
09/01/2021

Awesome place to live 😌 I’ve had no complaints.The office/maintenance are always so helpful !!

M
08/31/2021

It’s a really great place to live I have only been here a year and I love how the office people are really nice and awesome and very helpful. The neighborhood is calm my kids can run around everywhere.

t
08/31/2021

It was a wonderful place. Maintenance is the BEST. They get things done in a timely manner. there has been times when they where getting heady to go home ant they have said we will take care of it now.when they say they will be back on XYZ day they are there, even to give you an update. Just like anything we do in life we have ups and downs. I have had more positive experiences here then negatives. Not to say there haven't been some negatives. I still do miss my grill 😩. I don't believe in 5 stars because there is always room for improvement, nothing is perfect, but they sure try to be. Thanks, Chantal

I want to share my experience with Wilshire Place Apartment, not because of the gift card, but because the Owners and Employee's do deserve to know what me and my husband had and are experiencing in here. My contract was until September 1, of current year and, me and my husband was looking for another place to move, because the rent was supposed to go up. It did amazed and surprised me when they call to offer another year for the same price. We felt really appreciated. They responded to any calls, request you have for maintenance or whatever in such speed that I never saw in none of the places I have lived. Hey people just keep up the good work, you guys are doing amazing. Thank you for everything. Thanks for always have a smile on your face. You people make this place very special 🙂. Sincerely Raquel jellmayer

S
08/31/2021

Great Community to live in. Management is top notch. They really go above and beyond to make sure things are taken care of. They treat everyone with the utmost respect. I love that the community is so dog friendly. Management is always doing something nice or fun for the tenants, they truly go out of their way to make you feel at home.

A
08/31/2021

Verified Resident

Awesome staff!!
The staff is above and beyond helpful. They aways greet me by name and with a smile. Any issues are taken care of in a timely manner by the friendly and efficient maintenance team.

C
08/31/2021

The management here is amazing. It’s such a peaceful and beautiful place to live

A
08/31/2021

Verified Resident

Awesome staff!!
The staff goes above and beyond helpful. They really care and aways greet me by my name. Any issues are handled in a timely manner by a very friendly and efficient maintenance team.

N
08/31/2021

My wife and I have lived here for about 4 months so far. Management has been great, the pool has been fun, and the internet has been great. The food truck Thursday idea is also really cool.


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button