custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
05/21/2024

There was a couple things that needed to be finished when I moved and and maintenance can first thing in the morning and took care of it real polite and quick but good work!

D
05/20/2024


S
05/12/2024


B
04/18/2024


R
03/09/2024


M
02/21/2024

Long time coming for this review. From the beginning, the call, to the tour to, and the help with the rough start of a new place. Wilshire Place Apartment staff and manager have been amazing. I appreciate the hard work the, magical promptness in every aspect, and every step of the way. I couldn't ask for a more inviting staff, property, and maintenance workers. The thoughtfulness to our community with food trucks, to the beautiful quiet, landscape. My hats off to all of you, for your hard work and diligence. Home is an understatement. Thank you Many blessings 🙌

S
02/13/2024

I been here for 3 years. I enjoy my small spacious apartment. When the sunlight enters my apartment and brightens up my space. The amenities are simple. A pool, small gym, playground. I don't use it much. It is nice to have. The office staff are always kind and respectful

P
02/10/2024

My service man was very nice!!

M
02/09/2024

Exceptional Staff and Maintenance Team at Wilshire Place Apartments I've been a resident at Wilshire Place Apartments for over four years, and my experience here has been nothing short of optimal. The staff, led by a dedicated management team, consistently showcases their commitment to our community. They not only communicate effectively but also ensure that everyone respects and takes care of the shared spaces, maintaining a harmonious living environment for all. A standout aspect of Wilshire Place Apartments is its outstanding maintenance crew – Clint, Scott, and Scott Jr. Their professionalism, kindness, and honesty set them apart. They approach each task without cutting corners and with the utmost respect for residents and their homes. It's rare to find a team that is not only exceptionally skilled in their work but also genuinely considerate and friendly. Their interaction with my dogs further reflects their compassionate nature, making every encounter pleasant. One of the greatest comforts of living here is knowing that any issue will be addressed promptly and effectively. Whenever I've reported a problem, the response has been swift and the resolution, professional. This reliability and efficiency in handling maintenance requests are commendable. A huge thank you to Clint, Scott, and Scott Jr. for their continuous hard work and dedication. They are indeed a significant part of what makes living at Wilshire Place Apartments such a positive and stress-free experience.

J
01/14/2024



Call Us
(844) 201-7390
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button