custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

I
04/16/2021

My apartment is simple and open. I love the neighborhood. The staff in the office are remarkable. Any work is always done in a timely manner. I appreciate...

A
04/12/2021

I moved in last June & living here has been amazing! The office staff is always friendly, efficient, and is eager to help answer your questions! We got our best friends to move in and would 100% recommend living here to anyone else!! We love Wilshire Place!!

M
04/12/2021

I currently live here, and it is honestly such a great complex. They've worked with me since I was moving out of state without a current history of a job. They worked with me on my car when the Registration was running late in the mail. The complex is great for dogs, they have a dog park and plenty of places where doggy bags are provided as well. Clean and quiet complex 😊

T
04/12/2021

Verified Resident

Great Place to Live
Great place to live, love my apartment, safe , maintenance always helpful.

M
04/12/2021

Verified Resident

I have lived here for 5 years! The staff is amazing! Maintenance is very quick to get things fixed.

P
04/12/2021

I’m a young adult and this was my first apartment I signed too. The staff were incredibly helpful and very patient with me not understanding everything. They help me feel safe and confident about moving into there. I absolutely love the place and 10/10 recommend living here

K
04/12/2021

Alix is great. Everyone is. Maintenace is on it. Well maintained. Easy move in. No complaints!

T
04/12/2021

Hands down the best landlords I’ve ever had, they take care of business of coarse and also care about their tenants too, they aren’t heartless, cold landlords. I think during Covid people really learned a lot about businesses and who they want to support and the empathy they have had has made me loyal to them. I will not rent from anyone else until I buy a home, their units and property are nice and clean and the customer service is the cherry on top . Maintenance is quick and friendly, they have a dog park, splash pad, pool, hot tub, gym, Amazon locker etc. Tiffany and Alix in the office are rockstars and are very friendly and on top of it not just when your a perspective tenant but the entire time. I’ve recommended 2 people and they love it here as well, I was personally referred here by a friend who has lived here for five years and has never had an issue.

J
04/12/2021

Super Friendly Management, I was able to get approved and move in quickly. There weren’t any hidden fees or anything like that so the pricing was up front and it’s so easy to pay rent online. I came from living in a home for the past 15 years to living here. I was expecting the worst but it has been such a great place to live. I would recommend this place to my family and friends!

w
04/12/2021

I have nothing to complain about. Moving in was so easy thanks to Alix! Love this place so far!


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button