custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
08/31/2021

I love these apartments I have a 1 bed 1 bath and let me tell you it is so spacious I love living here nice neighborhood awesome staff and maintenance love the pool and the gym animal friendly love that they have alittle dog area I love living here 5/5 stars I recommend checking it out here.

S
08/31/2021

Awesome place to live, very clean and comfortable not just that but people that live here are very nice. I'll not past the opportunity to get a spot here.

h
08/31/2021

This place is awesome! Weekly food trucks, tons of space in our unit and so much more! Glad I moved here

C
08/31/2021

We have been here since may and have loved it! It’s a great neighborhood and the staff is always on top of everything! This is a great place to live! No complaints here! Our townhome is big and spacious too!

C
08/31/2021

I’ve lived here for about 6 months now. I have to say I have been pleasantly surprised by the management of this property and the outstanding communication they offer. The maintenance is amazing and very quick. They also keep the grounds very impressive and offer a lot of amenities including having food trucks I every Thursday for the complex to go to. My kids love it.

C
08/31/2021

Wilshire has been a great place to live. Quickest maintenance I have ever had and a well maintained property. Front office is very responsive.

E
08/31/2021

We have lived at Wilshire for 5 years and have zero plans to move anywhere else! Hands down the best management at an apartment complex! I highly recommend Wilshire Place to anyone looking for a friendly and welcoming community where you feel like you're coming home instead of to someone else's house. They are very communicative, quick and thorough on their maintenance requests, friendly and honest in the office, and just an all around great place to call home!

j
08/31/2021

Staff is easy to work with and very friendly. Come from a higher crime area to here is a huge difference. Just a little high on the pricy side but you get what you pay for

J
08/31/2021

Wilshire Place Apartments is doing a great job with the remodeling departments and repaving the roads and keeping it all organized and professional.

L
08/31/2021

We just moved into Wilshire and already are having the best time! We just found out that they offer help if you can’t afford your rent which really helps especially during this covid time. We love the staff! Especially Alix! Everyone is so caring and understanding! We also love the food trucks! (:


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button