custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
02/03/2022

We love living here! It’s great little neighborhood with lots of kids! Jorel & Scott are great and always quick to fix any problems we have!

A
01/27/2022

Verified Resident

Professional
Joyrell came by today to address some of the issues we've been experiencing and he did so with respect to our place, kindness and professionalism, wore his gloves, asked if it was ok that he enter and re-enter when getting his tools, joyrell cares about his work and it shows Thank you.

M
12/25/2021

My family movers here in 2018 and we absolutely love it! The management team especially Tiffany and Alix are amazing, they are always available to talk to if needed and willing to help in any situation. 5 stars all day. The community we live in is friendly and safe for kids, I also have 2 children who live in this community with my grandchildren and it’s great. No complaints from us.

T
12/23/2021

Verified Resident

Service with a smile!
I have ran into a young man who is in our maintenance department and he has had a smile on his face every time. One was where he was shoveling snow and he was still smiling. Very polite and courteous young man. He had injured his left and was still doing his job with a smile.

N
12/23/2021

Thanks you!!!!! All I have to say is that the staff are second to none, the customer service they provided me while transitioning from out of state was top notch and what a relief it was to move into a place where I feel comfortable and like I’m home and I just wanted to say thank you to the staff you are all amazing and I cannot wait to experience everything this state has to offer

I
12/23/2021

The maintenance team is always friendly and resolve the problems on a timely manner.

T
12/23/2021

Verified Resident

Great Place to Live
I have lived here for over a year. Office staff is friendly and helpful. Maintenance is quick to respond and help i any way. Safe place to live. Always doing fun things on holidays for everyone.

T
12/23/2021

They were fast and easy the process was painless and they were very warm and welcoming. The parking was an issue but they will be working to fix that from what I was told. They have amazon lockers and full size washer and dryer which is a big selling point. I love it here so far!!!

Wilshire has been great. Nice accommodations. They go out if their way to make it feel like home and provide special things like Santa visits and regular food trucks. Wifi is so fast and easy to setup. Love it.

L
12/23/2021

I love living here at Wilshire! Maintenance is nice and always on top of things. And the ladies in the office are the sweetest people you’ll meet! 💕


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button