custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

P
03/03/2022

Scott with maintenance was very helpful and very friendly!

E
02/24/2022

Overall, rather quick in response to request of repair. Effort was make to facilitate and promote a sense of community within this community😊 Our washer needed repair; it was serviced quickly, completely, and professionally. We appreciate Clint for his friendliness and professionalism. It was a 5 stars service. Eric

A
02/23/2022

Jorel and Scott came by to fix my furnace and microwave. They did a great job, enjoyed that they both are very personable and affable. My dog really appreciated the company as well!

N
02/22/2022

Again I have to say Thankyou because Jovel and Scott in maintenance came to our rescue fast and got the issue taken care of quickly. The staff here is awesome so thank you very much !!!!! All I have to say is that the staff are second to none, the customer service they provided me while transitioning from out of state was top notch and what a relief it was to move into a place where I feel comfortable and like I’m home and I just wanted to say thank you to the staff you are all amazing and I cannot wait to experience everything this state has to offer

K
02/18/2022

We’re very thankful that Jorel and Scott came and fixed our sink. Thanks again, you guys are awesome!

S
02/04/2022

Of course, we love it here and I can honestly say the service here is incredible. I want to thank Scott for helping us with our sink yesterday, I know his hand was full but he dropped everything and came to get it done. Much appreciate it

C
02/03/2022

We love living here! It’s great little neighborhood with lots of kids! Jorel & Scott are great and always quick to fix any problems we have!

A
01/27/2022

Verified Resident

Professional
Joyrell came by today to address some of the issues we've been experiencing and he did so with respect to our place, kindness and professionalism, wore his gloves, asked if it was ok that he enter and re-enter when getting his tools, joyrell cares about his work and it shows Thank you.

M
12/25/2021

My family movers here in 2018 and we absolutely love it! The management team especially Tiffany and Alix are amazing, they are always available to talk to if needed and willing to help in any situation. 5 stars all day. The community we live in is friendly and safe for kids, I also have 2 children who live in this community with my grandchildren and it’s great. No complaints from us.

T
12/23/2021

Verified Resident

Service with a smile!
I have ran into a young man who is in our maintenance department and he has had a smile on his face every time. One was where he was shoveling snow and he was still smiling. Very polite and courteous young man. He had injured his left and was still doing his job with a smile.


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button