custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

P
03/28/2022

I have been living here for a year. The office folks and the maintenance people are sooooo nice!!! The property is always kept clean and any requests are addressed very quickly!! Highly recommend this be your new home!! Patty Presta

C
03/28/2022

Wilshire place is a great place to live! Wonderful people great neighborhood and many great things to do. Maintenance was very fast and efficient when having a problem. The office is very good to work with as well and sweet staff.

M
03/28/2022

Such a good place to live I have been here for a few years now and staff and maintenance everyone always does an amazing job and everyone is super nice. Highly recommend to live here 😊 Everything is super close by and neighbors are friendly 👍👍👍👍

C
03/28/2022

We love living here. There is lots of kids and Maintenance is super quick to fix anything. Great customer service!

B
03/28/2022

We love living here. There is lots of kids and Maintenance is super quick to fix anything. Great customer service!

N
03/28/2022

This apartment is nice and clean. It’s a good neighborhood as well. We moved from far away but this place makes us feel like home! I especially love how helpful the stuff is.

E
03/28/2022


S
03/28/2022

We have lived here for 6 months and have loved every minute of it. The office staff is amazing and so kind! Maintenance is quick and just the nicest guys as well. We love our little apartment and the environment it provides for our little family.

D
03/28/2022

They have been really good to me since I moved in a year ago. Just resigned another lease

R
03/28/2022

They are very nice and it's a very clean apartments! The maintenance people are very fast! Love Tiffany so much!!


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button