custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
05/17/2022

My daughter and I moved here a few months ago and so far have had a pleasent experience. Ive had two maintence requests which were both taken care of quckly and the maintence guys were very kind.

T
05/17/2022

Verified Resident

Office staff
Alix, has been so helpful and has always made me feel like I’m not an inconvenience when I come in and ask her questions. Thank you!

S
05/17/2022

I love Wilshire. I’ve been here for 2 years and just renewed for my 3rd year. I’m super happy with the management team and the maintenance staff. Everyone is super kind here and I would definitely recommend.

n
05/17/2022

I moved in mid April. The office and maintenance staff have been very helpful. The community is quite and has a safe feel to it.

M
05/17/2022

great staff, you need something done Tiffany's maintenance crew are on top of there game right away!! quiet, good community, and a great view of the wahsatch range!

A
05/17/2022


N
05/17/2022

We absolutely love living here. Everyone is friendly. Staff is great. A lot of kids that play together.

C
05/17/2022

Decent place to live. I have my gripes with things but it’s good for what it is

K
05/17/2022

We have lived here for about 5 months, and we love it! Dog & kid friendly is always a plus! And the staff is always on top of it!

E
05/17/2022



Call Us
(844) 201-7390
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button