custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
03/28/2022

Scott fixed everything that needed to be fixed. He is very kind. Thanks Scott

J
03/28/2022

Verified Resident

GOOD SERVICE
CLINT THE MAINTENANCE TEAM IS ALWAYS HELP AND FRIENDLY AND RESOLVE ANY QUSTION OR PROBLEM ON A TIMELY

n
03/26/2022

Clint, Jorel and Scott and very responsive and addressed all of our needs. Great team!

c
03/25/2022


S
03/23/2022

Lived here for over a year and Clint/maintenance do a great job of taking care of our property grounds especially after a crazy snow storm. Whenever we need something fixed in our apartment, it’s handled quick and efficient. Very lucky to have an awesome maintenance team here!

Y
03/17/2022

Clint did a great job completing my work order he was friendly and professional.

R
03/16/2022

These apartments are great.also Clian (maintenance person)is hard worker.they always remove snow keep community clean and safe . Thanks 😊

P
03/03/2022

Scott with maintenance was very helpful and very friendly!

E
02/24/2022

Overall, rather quick in response to request of repair. Effort was make to facilitate and promote a sense of community within this community😊 Our washer needed repair; it was serviced quickly, completely, and professionally. We appreciate Clint for his friendliness and professionalism. It was a 5 stars service. Eric

A
02/23/2022

Jorel and Scott came by to fix my furnace and microwave. They did a great job, enjoyed that they both are very personable and affable. My dog really appreciated the company as well!


Call Us
(844) 201-7390
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button