custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

m
04/14/2018

Great

J
04/12/2018

Great place to live!

C
04/10/2018

We lived here for two years and never had any major issues. The apartments are super nice. The management is great and maintenance always fixed things quickly. The walls are a little thin. We didn't get our deposit back but you never do these days. The apartments are a little pricey for what you get but they are in a really nice quiet area.

K
04/05/2018

Love this place. It’s a really nice area. There is two parks, a pool and a slash pad for my kids. My kids enjoy all of those. They lady’s In the office are amazing, sweet and helpful.

J
03/28/2018


J
03/22/2018

Another quick response to the many things these people do to ensure the quality of life for all residents here at the Wilshire Place Apartments is kept in the highest regard. From the ladies in the leasing office, to the maintenance team, there is nothing that goes overlooked. If you do have an issue, one call is all you need before maintenance is at your location ready to do their part. Honestly, I couldn't have found a better apartment in all of the Salt Lake Valley. Thanks for all your hard work and dedicate to excellence. YOU ROCK!!!

A
02/21/2018


C
02/18/2018


T
12/15/2017

We lived here for a few months while our home was being built. The staff seemed to really care and when we had concerns they addressed them the best they could.

j
12/09/2017

I loved being a resident at this apartment complex, the staff is awesome and they were always so helpful and the maintenance team is fast and respectful! I definitely would come back if I were to get an apartment again!


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button