custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
06/01/2018

It a really good place to live the places are spacious and awesome. The staff is aweome!! The only thing needed is more parking.

N
05/31/2018

I’ll start by saying that this complex has been a great place to live, even if after a few years it got pricey. The maintenance is responsive and quick and the office staff really do try to work with you in any situation. I would recommend this place to anyone.

M
05/12/2018

Absolutely the best apartments or Townhomes (if that's what you're into) to rent from! I've never resigned at lease for another year at any apartment but this one, and that's because of how amazing and friendly the staff is. Def. Recommend to everyone, and the bonus is you're far away from everybody so it's nice and quiet.

S
05/05/2018


S
04/30/2018

We loved living here. Nice, quiet location close to everything. Great management and staff. Clean, spacious and modern apartments. Pet friendly with their own dog park. It was perfect!

W
04/27/2018

Great staff.

W
04/27/2018

Great staff.

H
04/17/2018

They are always so good and fast at responding to problems in the apartment!

d
04/15/2018


D
04/14/2018

Always professional. Living here 4 years now had minor noise issues with neighbors. Never had any issues with the staff, security, or safety.


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button