custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
03/17/2017

Overall pretty decent place had a few hiccups but the staff was nice and reached out to me to fix the problem.

A
03/14/2017

We enjoyed living here. The new management is awesome and really cares about you. I had a lot of questions and they were very professional and answered everything honestly and they took care of any problems I had fast. We had an amazing field view out of our balcony to the north and were still close enough to the city to get what we needed. It's a great growing location. Thanks Wilshire!

v
01/30/2017

Awesome customer service.. So sweet n polite and actually cared about our needs n well-being 😊

S
01/24/2017

I have lived here for the past two years, it's a great place to live. The management in the office has gotten a lot better over time, expecially Stacey the mangager she is a wonderful person to have in the office a long with the other two gals. Everytime i have had a problem they have beem quick to get it takin care of! I would recommend this place to anyone!

J
08/09/2016


B
05/14/2016


A
05/02/2016

Did a lease take over here and it started a bit sour. Old policy has been thrown out and new management has taken over since we moved in 2.5 years ago. I haven't had a single issue unresolved. We had trouble with some snotty neighbors and the management handled it. We had an issue with a couple of our arc-detecting circuit breakers and they handled that in a very timely manner as well. We are up on our lease again and are moving to a larger place in the same complex. The staff have been extraordinarily accommodating and have been great to converse with as well as the business aspect of the place. I was looking around at other options and one of the reasons we are staying here is because of how great the staff is.

M
03/23/2016

I moved in last summer because of the awesome customer service from the manager. Shortly after moving in I had some issues with my carpet having a funky smell to it. They tried sending carpet cleaners back in but after a few days the smell came right back. After a few days they finally replaced carpet in the room I was having issues in and now everything is great! I gave my notice to move out in November because there was a change in office staff but turns out the manager was just out on maternity leave. She came back and did everything possible to get me to stay. Of course I cancelled, who doesn't want to stay in an apartment where management bends over backwards to keep you happy? I renewed my contract and will be a happy camper til I buy a house... Forgot to mention, they have this awesome home buyer program for anyone looking to purchase or build a home.

D
03/23/2016

I have nothing but great things to say about Wiltshire and their staff! I have now moved out because of issues with my last roommate! But my last month their I was very nervous about rent being taken care of, because my roommate left me to hang high and dry to pay the full rent. Will shire office staff helped me come up with a resolution to deal with my rent and they were very understanding to my situation and helped me figure out the cheapest option to deal with my rent! I was so happy with the ending result! I have referred so many of my friends to this complex and they all are very happy with their apartments!

G
03/23/2016

I just moved in and paid $15 for a parking stall. It was worth every penny because parking does get a little hectic sometimes. Also I put a work order in and maintenance fixed the issue that same day. Maintenance and the office staff are incredible, they care about the tenants. I had someone park behind my spot and blocked me in. A tow truck came within 30 minutes and moved the car. Wilshire is a great place to live and I will recommend it to everybody.


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button