custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
10/16/2017

Overall, rather quick in response to request of repair. Effort was make to facilitate and promote a sense of community within this community😊

C
10/16/2017

I love living here the people in the office are so nice! The community is great my kids and I have met some great people and we have awesome neighbors!

J
08/21/2017

I would never live in any other apartment. The management are absolutely amazing and friendly, if I have ever needed anything fixed they have come within a day if not sooner (one time there were here in 7 minutes). Hands down the best apartments.

C
08/15/2017


E
08/01/2017


H
07/11/2017

I lived here a little while ago, and I really enjoyed my experience here. I like the location; it's not in the city, but close enough to where it doesn't take forever to get places. The apartments are spacious and soundproof. 👌

L
06/30/2017

I had a fantastic experience here. I feel like everyone complaining about charges and such are there own fault. I had two kids in a two bed apt and I still got my deposit back. It all depends on how u live. The management and staff were great. Everything was plowed during winter, mowed during summer everything was Well taken care of. I never had to wait on maintenance longer than 24hr. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a apartment!

J
06/29/2017

Dont know where all these bad reviews are coming from. Wilshire place apartments are the BEST!

N
06/07/2017

I don’t agree with the review below. I have had really good experiences with the maintainance team. When I have seen him, the maintainance manager has been very nice and seems like he is proud of this place. The maintainance manager has been to my place multiple times I have never had an issue, the whole team is very willing to help me with what I need fixed. I will say that the parking is really bad here. It seems like there is no extra places to park, some people even park on the street. If you can find a spot then your good, but if you can’t then you will be searching for a minute. Other then that, I like this place.

J
05/31/2017

GREAT PEOPLE FUN PLACE HAPPY TIME HELP MEH FRIENDSSSSSSSS


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button