custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
08/01/2018


C
07/28/2018

Good place to live. Pricey but what apartment place isn’t. Would recommend to family and friends. Parking is crappy so make sure you get a paid slot

P
07/11/2018

I currently reside here and can honestly say that management be on their ISH! And maintenance of course. We renewed our lease and highly recommend this property. It's a bit pricey but so worth it knowing that issues will be addressed to the best of their ability. Parking is crappy so I recommend getting a paid slot. We love it here!

B
07/10/2018


C
07/09/2018


M
06/28/2018

The management absolutely fantastic

J
06/26/2018

Alix was great. She was very informative and made the whole process a smooth ride! Will definitely recommend to family and friends

N
06/16/2018

Where do I even begin?!? This place is so nice. The townhomes are so clean & spacious. The staff here is remarkable. From the management to the maintenance, they go out of their way to make this place so great. Every request is filled in a timely manner & every call is taken as a priority. I feel so safe here knowing that this entire complex watches out for one another! When it’s time to leave, I will be very sad! It has been such a great place for my little family! I would recommend this place to anyone wanting a quality place to live!!!

A
06/15/2018


N
06/09/2018

I’ve worked a lot with Stacey in the office and Tyrone in maintanice and they are both great! So fast to answer any questions and always lend a helping hand! Thank you to you both!


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button