custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
11/09/2018

Easy to work with gonna happy to call this home!!!!!

K
10/09/2018

Love the staff and the apartments are beautiful.

L
10/05/2018

Best experience of apartment living that have ever had. The staff is fabulous, the work crew is quick to fix or help and the neighbors are quiet and...

A
09/28/2018

I had lived here for six years and absolutely loved it. The community to the staff to the ammentiries are amazing. I moved away for a year to pursue a relationship that did not work out and there was no need to look into another place because Wilshire to my two sons and I is our home and has always felt like it. We are grateful to be back. Thank you beyond and more to the awesome gals in the office who have been so accommodating and welcoming to my sons and I.

J
09/21/2018


g
09/12/2018

Place is beautiful, clean and well kept! The property manager is wonderful! Shes very kind and understanding about my two Service animals. If you have a problem with the apartment or anything outside of your apartment and you notify them, they fix it immediately. All the ladies have wonderful customer service. 🙂 best apartments my husband and i have lived in so far! Thank you ladies ♥️

L
08/31/2018


K
08/27/2018


D
08/02/2018

Staff was great. Place is new. I stayed for 7 years. But,, it got very pricey and no end in sight. There were deer on my patio when I moved in. But that too has changed with all the new construction going on in and around the area. Anywhere there's a little patch of dirt, there building. So, going up the country, gonna get away. (Retired).

S
08/01/2018

Staff is great, apartment convenient to work. Costs were the best in the area.


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button