custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
06/29/2017

Dont know where all these bad reviews are coming from. Wilshire place apartments are the BEST!

N
06/07/2017

I don’t agree with the review below. I have had really good experiences with the maintainance team. When I have seen him, the maintainance manager has been very nice and seems like he is proud of this place. The maintainance manager has been to my place multiple times I have never had an issue, the whole team is very willing to help me with what I need fixed. I will say that the parking is really bad here. It seems like there is no extra places to park, some people even park on the street. If you can find a spot then your good, but if you can’t then you will be searching for a minute. Other then that, I like this place.

J
05/31/2017

GREAT PEOPLE FUN PLACE HAPPY TIME HELP MEH FRIENDSSSSSSSS

E
05/10/2017

The Wilshire Place Apartments are a very nice place to live! The office staff are always very pleasant when we go to talk to them. Whenever there is a problem with something in a unit, they fix it, usually within 24 hours. The layout and apartment is pretty nice. The neighbors are usually pretty quiet. The mountain views are breathtaking! There are a lot of amenities at these apartments. They have parks, cable/internet, and a clubhouse with a pool and workout facility. Also, there is a brand new amazing park and splash pad right down the street! Residents often stay there until they can buy a house and I can see why!! The home buyer program they offer is so thoughtful and especially nice for the residents.

V
04/25/2017

THESES GUYS ARE SO GOOD. THEY GIVE US COOKIES. I LOVE HOW THESE GUYS HELP US.

l
04/18/2017

Never had a problem with the leasing office staff. They were always very friendly to us and fixed any problems we had with the unit right away. Overall our experience was great!

G
04/14/2017

I posted a review saying they had bad internet, but now that they have upgraded it to faster internet. It's amazing keep up the great work wilshire.

T
03/28/2017


S
03/17/2017

Overall pretty decent place had a few hiccups but the staff was nice and reached out to me to fix the problem.

A
03/14/2017

We enjoyed living here. The new management is awesome and really cares about you. I had a lot of questions and they were very professional and answered everything honestly and they took care of any problems I had fast. We had an amazing field view out of our balcony to the north and were still close enough to the city to get what we needed. It's a great growing location. Thanks Wilshire!


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button