custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
10/16/2017

Good apt complex. My daughter and I have enjoyed living here

E
10/16/2017

Hands down the best management at an apartment complex

E
10/16/2017

Overall, rather quick in response to request of repair. Effort was make to facilitate and promote a sense of community within this community😊

C
10/16/2017

I love living here the people in the office are so nice! The community is great my kids and I have met some great people and we have awesome neighbors!

J
08/21/2017

I would never live in any other apartment. The management are absolutely amazing and friendly, if I have ever needed anything fixed they have come within a day if not sooner (one time there were here in 7 minutes). Hands down the best apartments.

C
08/15/2017


E
08/01/2017


J
07/31/2017

Another quick response to the many things these people do to ensure the quality of life for all residents here at the Wilshire Place Apartments is kept in the highest regard. From the ladies in the leasing office, to the maintenance team, there is nothing that goes overlooked. If you do have an issue, one call is all you need before maintenance is at your location ready to do their part. Honestly, I couldn't have found a better apartment in all of the Salt Lake Valley. Thanks for all your hard work and dedicate to excellence. YOU ROCK!!!

H
07/11/2017

I lived here a little while ago, and I really enjoyed my experience here. I like the location; it's not in the city, but close enough to where it doesn't take forever to get places. The apartments are spacious and soundproof. 👌

L
06/30/2017

I had a fantastic experience here. I feel like everyone complaining about charges and such are there own fault. I had two kids in a two bed apt and I still got my deposit back. It all depends on how u live. The management and staff were great. Everything was plowed during winter, mowed during summer everything was Well taken care of. I never had to wait on maintenance longer than 24hr. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a apartment!


Call Us
(801) 858-1999
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun: Closed

play-button