custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wilshire Place apartments! At Wilshire Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
08/21/2017

I would never live in any other apartment. The management are absolutely amazing and friendly, if I have ever needed anything fixed they have come within a day if not sooner (one time there were here in 7 minutes). Hands down the best apartments.

C
08/15/2017


E
08/01/2017


J
07/31/2017

Another quick response to the many things these people do to ensure the quality of life for all residents here at the Wilshire Place Apartments is kept in the highest regard. From the ladies in the leasing office, to the maintenance team, there is nothing that goes overlooked. If you do have an issue, one call is all you need before maintenance is at your location ready to do their part. Honestly, I couldn't have found a better apartment in all of the Salt Lake Valley. Thanks for all your hard work and dedicate to excellence. YOU ROCK!!!

H
07/11/2017

I lived here a little while ago, and I really enjoyed my experience here. I like the location; it's not in the city, but close enough to where it doesn't take forever to get places. The apartments are spacious and soundproof. 👌

L
06/30/2017

I had a fantastic experience here. I feel like everyone complaining about charges and such are there own fault. I had two kids in a two bed apt and I still got my deposit back. It all depends on how u live. The management and staff were great. Everything was plowed during winter, mowed during summer everything was Well taken care of. I never had to wait on maintenance longer than 24hr. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a apartment!

J
06/29/2017

Dont know where all these bad reviews are coming from. Wilshire place apartments are the BEST!

N
06/07/2017

I don’t agree with the review below. I have had really good experiences with the maintainance team. When I have seen him, the maintainance manager has been very nice and seems like he is proud of this place. The maintainance manager has been to my place multiple times I have never had an issue, the whole team is very willing to help me with what I need fixed. I will say that the parking is really bad here. It seems like there is no extra places to park, some people even park on the street. If you can find a spot then your good, but if you can’t then you will be searching for a minute. Other then that, I like this place.

J
05/31/2017

GREAT PEOPLE FUN PLACE HAPPY TIME HELP MEH FRIENDSSSSSSSS

E
05/10/2017

The Wilshire Place Apartments are a very nice place to live! The office staff are always very pleasant when we go to talk to them. Whenever there is a problem with something in a unit, they fix it, usually within 24 hours. The layout and apartment is pretty nice. The neighbors are usually pretty quiet. The mountain views are breathtaking! There are a lot of amenities at these apartments. They have parks, cable/internet, and a clubhouse with a pool and workout facility. Also, there is a brand new amazing park and splash pad right down the street! Residents often stay there until they can buy a house and I can see why!! The home buyer program they offer is so thoughtful and especially nice for the residents.


Call Us
(844) 201-7390
Address
6447 Wilshire Park Avenue
West Jordan, UT 84081
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button